Crime Scene – Theory of Core Podcast 201
Crime Scene - Theory of Core Podcast 201
Download Crime Scene - Theory of Core Podcast 201 for free now!

Artist: V.A.
Show: Crime Scene – Theory of Core Podcast 201
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardcore
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Theory Of Core Podcast episodes HERE

Crime Scene – Theory of Core Podcast 201 Tracklist

How about a portion of UPTEMPO as a new mix? We are listening and evaluating the new episode of the podcast from our friend and resident, the Italian producer @crimescenehardcore

01. intro
02. Crime Scene – I’m A Rockstar
03. Fast Life, Crime Scene – Fuck The Coronavirus
04. Crime Scene – Mastermind
05. Crime Scene – FCK The Industry
06. Crime Scene – The Illuminati
07. Crime Scene – Never Go Down
08. Crime Scene – The Future
09. Crime Scene – The World Is Changed
10. Rotterdam Terror Corps, Crime Scene – Ready For War
11. Crime Scene – Crime Time
12. Crime Scene, Sedutchion – We Are
13. Crime Scene, MC Instinct – Turn The Speakers Up
14. Crime Scene, Streiks & Kratchs – Drop The Gin
15. Crime Scene – Unbelievable
16. Crime Scene – Gangster In The Street
17. Crime Scene, F. Noize – Everybody Wants To Be King
18. Crime Scene – The History Of The Music

The podcast Theory Of Core Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK