Suncatcher & Exolight – Critical Exposure Radio 118
Suncatcher & Exolight - Critical Exposure Radio 118

Artist: Suncatcher, Exolight
Show: Critical Exposure Radio 118
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Youtube

Discover more Suncatcher live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Critical Exposure Radio episodes HERE

Critical Exposure Radio 118 Tracklist

1. CRITICAL TRACK: Farius – A Big Life (Modera Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
2. Allen Belg – Everything Is Going To Be Ok (Extended Mix) [Abora Progressive]
3. John Grand – Ryze (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
4. AirLab7 – Nozomi (Extended Mix) [Essentializm]
5. Kapera & Gracie van Brunt – Fading In The Night (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
6. Lee Coulson – As One (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
7. Stoneface & Terminal & Sue McLaren – Save Me (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Solarstone – Sovereign (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
9. Sunlight State – Imaginary (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Philippe El Sisi, Omar Sherif – Pendulum (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. The WLT – Hearten (Extended) [GO Music]
12. CRITICAL CLASSIC: Sunny Lax – Blue Bird (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

The podcast Critical Exposure Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK