Vintage Culture – Culture Shock 048
Vintage Culture - Culture Shock 048

Artist: Vintage Culture
Show: Culture Shock 048
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Vintage Culture live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Culture Shock episodes HERE

Culture Shock 048 Tracklist

Vintage Culture plays brand new music from Swedish House Mafia, Noizu, Kasablanca, Zhu, Solardo, Malaa and many more!

01. Wax Motif – Bump Bump Bump (Bom Bom)
02. RÜFÜS DU SOL – On My Knees (Adriatique Remix)
03. Kasablanca – Transitory
04. Malaa – How It Is
05. Le Youth – About Us
06. Solardo x Vintage Culture x LOWES – Adidas & Pearls
07. Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Peggy Gou’s Midnight Remix)
08. ZHU – I Wonder
09. Orbital – Belfast (Yotto Remix)
10. Kasablanca – Cronus
11. Noizu – Moon Groove
12. Jamie Jones – Bionic Boy
13. ARTBAT, Pete Tong – Age of Love (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
14. Fred again.. x Swedish House Mafia – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future)
15. Paige, Nihil Young, Lauren L’Aimant – Alchemy

The podcast Vintage Culture – Culture Shock048 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK