D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 233 | Garance

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 233 | Garance

Artist: D-Formation
Show: D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 233 | Garance
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech-House, Progressive-House,Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more D-Formation live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Beatfreak Radio Show episodes HERE

D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 233 | Garance Tracklist

1. Replicant – Apolo (Michael A Remix), Monday Social Club
2. Final Request – Ode to Machines (Original Mix), MONO.NOISE
3. Garance – Vai Dar Certo (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings
4. Roger Silver – Mission One (Extended Mix), Subdivision Music
5. Dylan Deck, Noiyse Project – Amrapali (Original Mix), Modern Agenda
6. Garance – Fusion Des Corps (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings
7. Dmitry Molosh – Edge (Alex O’Rion Remix), Beatfreak Recordings
8. Dabeat, Zalvador – Atom (Original Mix), Sprout
9. D-Nox & Gai Barone – Painkiller (Original Mix), Parquet Recordings
10. James Gill – Lost In Dream (Original Mix), Replug
11. Garance – Bees In The Living Room (D-Formation & Masella Remix), BeatFreak Recordings
12. Marsh – Healer (Guy J Extended Mix), Anjunadeep
13. Pavel Petrov, Rafael Cerato – Artificial (Original Mix), Ritter Butzke Records

The podcast D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK