D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 251 | GRAZZE

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 251 | GRAZZE

Artist: D-Formation
Show: Beatfreak Radio Show 251 | GRAZZE
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech-House, Progressive-House,Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more D-Formation live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Beatfreak Radio Show episodes HERE

Beatfreak Radio Show 251 | GRAZZE Tracklist

1. GRAZZE, Liv The Pilot – Another Breath (Original Mix)
2. GRAZZE, Deeparture – Blacklight Feat. Dan Soleil (Original Mix)
3. Milkwish x Subside – Euphorica (Original Mix)
4. Weekend Heroes – Lucid (D-Formation & GRAZZE Remix)
5. PROFF – Nibbana (Original Mix)
6. GRAZZE, Liv The Pilot – Waiting (Original Mix)
7. Da Le (Havana) – OYA (Original Mix)
8. Agustin Ficarra – Crypto (Original Mix)
9. Citizen Kain, Alexandros Djkevingr, Greg Ignatovich – Caliph Of Baghdad (Original Mix)
10. Port Manteau – Pyro (Extended Mix)
11. My Friend – Clockwork Pigeon (Original Mix)
12. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Next to Me (Adana Twins ‘A Night At Revolver’ Version)

The podcast D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK