D.O.N.S. – D.O.N.S. In The Mix 762

D.O.N.S. - D.O.N.S. In The Mix 762
icon loader

Artist: D.O.N.S.
Show: D.O.N.S. In The Mix 762
Genre: #Electro
Source: RSS

D.O.N.S. In The Mix 762 Tracklist

Check out the latest episodes of my weekly 1hr radio show D.O.N.S. In The Mix broadcasted on around 100 stations in over 40 countries. Eclectic, fresh and brand new sounds from the best DJs, producers and labels around the globe

01. Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Else’s Guy (Alex Preston Rework) | white label promo
02. Fonzi Thornton – I Work For A Livin’ (Alex Preston Guitar Edit) | white label promo
03. Ricky Pellegrino – Feeling Good (Extended Mix) |  Glasgow Underground
04. Yvvan Back – Get On The Floor (Extended Mix) | There Was Jack
05. Kid Massive – Disco Anthem (Extended Mix) | There Was Jack
06. James Haskell – Check It Out (Extended Mix) | Toolroom Trax
07. Antoine Clamaran – Other Side (Extended Mix) |  HouseU
08. Soul Central – Strings Of Life (Alex Preston Short Edit) | white label promo
09. Raven Maize – The Real Life (David Penn Extended Remix) | Z Records
10. Local Singles – Warehouse Weapon (Extended Mix) | Toolroom Trax
11. Hotswing – Work It (Earth n Days Extended Remix) | There Was Jack
12. Eden Prince – Get Down (Extended Mix) | Toolroom Records
13. Watermät – Targa (Extended Mix) | Toolroom Records

Playtime: 60:10 min.

The podcast D.O.N.S. – D.O.N.S. In The Mix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK