Daddys Groove – Genesis 114 – 03.12.2015

Daddys Groove – Genesis 114 – 03.12.2015

Download on Uploaded
Download on Zippyshare

Premium (High Speed): Buy Uploaded Premium



Tracklist: Daddys Groove – Genesis 114 – 03.12.2015

01.Daddy s Groove & Jaxx Da Fishworks ft. $andhiv – I Stay True
02.Flatdisk – Bestfriend
03.Norman Doray – Street Sounds
04.Promise Land – Let The Groove
05.Ummet Ozcan – On The Run
06.Merk & Kremont vs Gianluca Motta – Upndown
07.Tujamo & Taio Cruz – Booty Bounce
08.Fedde Le Grand – The Noise
09.Rayven & Valexx vs. Kaj Melsen – Invasion
10.Thomas Gold feat. Bright Lights – Believe (JAKKO Remix)
11.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Afrojack Dub)
12.R3hab & Kshmr – Strong
13.A-Trak & Zoofunktion – Place On Earth
14.Silvio Carrano – Make Me Feel

Get our daily updates, follow us on Reddit, Twitter or like our Facebook page. Keep up2date and get all the liveset, festival livesets and dj mixes for free!


Related Content


Add Comment