Damon Sharpe – Brainjack Radio 032

Damon Sharpe - Brainjack Radio 032
icon loader

Artist: Damon Sharpe
Show: Brainjack Radio 032
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Brainjack Radio 032 Tracklist

Damon Sharpe kicks off 2023 with a brand new #BrainjackRadio featuring new music from SIDEPIECE, Tiësto, Alok, MEDUZA, Hardwell & Maddix, The Chainsmokers & Cheyenne Giles, Laidback Luke and many more!

01. Gian Varela, Damon Sharpe – Faces (feat. Matluck)
02. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love
03. Tiësto – Lay Low
04. Damon Sharpe – Naughty Girl (ft. Tima Dee)
05. Chainsmokers x Cheyenne Giles – Make Me Feel
06. Lil Wayne, SIDEPIECE – A Milli (SIDEPIECE Remix)
07. Creepin (Riggi & Piros Remix)
08. DJ Kuba & Neitan x Bounce Inc. – Work My Body
09. Sam Smith – Unholy ft. Kim Petras (David Guetta Remix)
10. DJ Snake x Wade – Guddi Riddim (ft. Nooran Sisters)
11. Deorro – You Are Not Alone (feat. Dear Sara)
12. Laidback Luke – Could You Be The One (feat. Katy Alex)
13. Öwnboss, Watzgood, Zuffo – Papapo
14. Alok – Kill Me
15. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Millean. – Fool (feat. Betty Bloom)
16. Dubdogz, Zuffo & Rhoden – Mission Impossible
17. Jack Back & N.F.I – Case Of The Ex
18. DallasK – Exceso (feat. Gale)
19. MEDUZA & DEL30 feat. Mali-Koa – Sparks
20. David Guetta vs. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Hardwell & Maddix Mix)

The podcast Damon Sharpe presents Brainjack Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK