Dannic – Fonk Radio 112

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 112
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 112 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 112 Tracklist

Dannic brings us yet another massive episode of Fonk Radio this week… There’s music from Bingo Players, Promise Land, Oliver Heldens, Tiesto, Dyro and plenty more. He also plays us his brand new remix for The Knocks and Method Man, and RudeLies drops his #FonkFifteen Mix for the final part of the show.

01. The Knocks feat. Method Man – Goodbyes (Dannic Remix)
02. Moska feat. Brooke Evers – Dance
03. Promise Land – Blippy
04. Gammer – The Drop (Dyro Remix)
05. Tiesto – Grapevine
06. Bingo Players & Bali Bandits – Body Rock
07. Dirty Rush & Gregor Es x David Puentez – Mona Lisa (Brass Mix)
08. ID – Who Got The Keys
09. Dennis Cartier – Underground Melody
10. Kryder & HIIO – La Luna (Styline Remix)
11. DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B – Taki Taki (Frankk Project Remix)
12. RudeLies & Reece Taylor – Can’t Stop
13. Jonas Aden – I Dip You Dip
14. Chic – Le Freak (Oliver Heldens Remix)
15. Dave Ruthwell – Conteo
16. Dannic vs. Axwell & Ingrosso – Rockin’ Dreamer (Dannic Mashup)
17. RudeLies – #FonkFifteen Mix