Dannic – Fonk Radio 116

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 116
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 116 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 116 Tracklist

Dannic is back from the US and ready to go with a huge episode of Fonk Radio. This week, there’s music from Luke Nash, Axwell, Tom Star, Merk & Kremont, Moska, and plenty more. There’s also a fresh ID in the mix, and plenty of mashups from Dannic himself.

01. Steve Angello – 21 (Mr. Sid & Electro Doctors Remix)
02. Daddy’s Groove – Bvlgari
03. Too Many Zooz vs. KDA – Warriors (Armand Van Helden Remix)
04. Chocolate Puma x Pep & Rash – Together Forever
05. Cedric Gervais – Do It Tonight (Tom Staar Remix)
06. Colour Castle – Walk Right In
07. Tiesto vs. Migos – Bad & Boujee Grapevine (Dannic Mashup)
08. The Knocks feat. Method Man – Goodbyes (Dannic Remix)
09. Axwell – Nobody Else
10. Merk & Kremont – Sushi
11. Joyryde vs. Skrillex vs. N.E.R.D. – Agen Wida Girls & Chicken Soup (Dannic Mashup)
12. Digital Koala – P-P-P-PUSHKA
13. Dannic – Tenderlove (Crime Zcene Remix)
14. ID – ID
15. Marc Benjamin – Blaster
16. Queen x Moska – Bohemian Rhapsody (Tribute Mix)
17. Luke Nash – Trivalo
18. Dannic – Fonk It Up
19. Dannic x Thomas Newson vs. Armin Van Buuren – No More BlaBlaBla (Dannic Tomorrowland Mashup)