Dannic – Fonk Radio 120 (Year Mix 2018)

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 120 (Year Mix 2018)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 120 (Year Mix 2018) now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 120 (Year Mix 2018) Tracklist

It’s the final Fonk Radio of 2018, so get ready for Dannic’s Year Mix! Featuring all his singles on Spinnin, and his originals and collabs on Fonk Recordings… As well as remixes and a couple of forthcoming tracks, this is one show not to miss.

01. Dannic & Thomas Newson – No More
02. Dannic & HunterSynth – Higher
03. Dannic feat. Inna – Stay (Dannic & LoaX Club Mix)
04. Dannic feat. Polina – Falling In Love (S.O.S.)
05. The Knocks feat. Method Man – Goodbyes (Dannic Remix)
06. Seungri feat. Dannic – Sweet Lie
07. Dannic – Ooh La La
08. Dannic – Tenderlove
09. Le Shuuk & Max Lean feat. Tosh – Stop (Dannic Remix)
10. Cash Cash feat. Nikki Vianna – Jewel (Dannic Remix)
11. Dannic & Teamworx – NRG
12. Dannic x Rob & Jack – Bring Di Fire
13. Dannic – Clash
14. Hardwell & Steve Aoki feat. Kris Kiss – Anthem (Dannic Fonk Edit)
15. Dannic vs. Silvio Ecomo – In No Dip
16. Dannic – Tenderlove (Crime Zscene Remix)
17. Niall Horan – Too Much To Ask (Dannic Remix)
18. Dannic – ID