Dannic – Fonk Radio 123 (with Swanky Tunes Guest Mix)

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 123 (with Swanky Tunes Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 123 (with Swanky Tunes Guest Mix) now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 123 (with Swanky Tunes Guest Mix) Tracklist

Fresh from rocking Ministry Of Sound in London, Dannic is back with a brand new episode of Fonk Radio. This week, he brings us music from DubVision, Still Young, Dada Life, and more… There’s also 2 free downloads, one from the man himself, and a killer remix from Wyne. And that’s all before Swanky Tunes take over the mix for the second half of the show to celebrate the release of ‘Big Love To The Bass’ on Fonk Recordings.

01. Still Young – White Label (Thomas Feelman & STV Remix)
02. Dada Life – Headless Hobby Horse (Teamworx Remix)
03. Sunfreakz – Counting Down The Days (Antho Decks Tribal Remix)
04. Yves Larock – Rise Up (Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid Remix)
05. Dannic – Tenderlove (Wyne Remix)
06. Dannic – Puma
07. DubVision feat. HANDED – Are You Listening
08. Georvity – Tandava
09. Quentyn & Antoine Larsen – Why
10. Queen – Another One Bites The Dust (ALZA Remix)

Swanky Tunes – Guest Mix

11. Swanky Tunes – Big Love To The Bass
12. Tujamo – Get Up
13. Promise Land – I N33D
14. Swanky Tunes – Drop It
15. Tiesto – Grapevine (Tujamo Remix)
16. Morgan Page & Swanky Tunes – Collusion
17. Capsalon – Feel The Groove
18. Swanky Tunes – In The Club
19. Mr. Belt & Wezol – The Rhythm