Dannic – Fonk Radio 129

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 129
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 129 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 129 Tracklist

Dannic’s back with another episode of Fonk Radio to well and truly Fonk up your day. This week, there’s music from Promise Land, Jack Back, Low Steppa, Oomlod, Niko The Kid, and loads more. There’s also a HUGE Fonk Exclusive courtesy of Tim Van Werd.

01. Just Kiddin feat. Effie – There For You
02. Kelly Clarkson – Heat (Niko The Kid Remix)
03. Panjabi MC – Beware Of The Boys (Wolsh Remake)
04. Wolsh & Sunroi – We Rolling
05. Tim Van Werd – Dance All Night
06. Antho Decks – Flauta
07. Low Steppa – You’re My Life
08. Jack Back vs. Cevin Fisher – 2000 Freaks Come Out
09. Digital Remedy – Lover (Lost Fields Remix)
10. D.O.D – According To Me
11. Oomloud – Braincrash
12. Gotye vs. BROHUG – Somebody That I Rush To Know (Dannic Mashup)
13. KURA feat. Luciana – Bring The Roof Down
14. Nicky Romero & Teamworx – Deep Dark Jungle
15. Dannic – Puma
16. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Paul Green – Pyramids
17. La Fuente – Pluck House
18. Helix vs. Deniz Koyu – Overdrive To The Sun (Mikashrine Mashup)
19. Notalike vs. Alex & Mark – Turnin’
20. Promise Land – The Love