Dannic – Fonk Radio 140

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 140
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 140 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 140 Tracklist

Just before he heads off on a short holiday, Dannic manages to dig out some tunes for episode 140 of Fonk Radio. This week, he plays music from Steff Da Campo, David Puentez, Kryder, Kristianex, Toby Green, Chocolate Puma, and loads more. He’s also got a couple of massive IDs, his latest release on Heldeep, and a brand new bootleg too.

01. Greg Dela – What They Want
02. Bart B More & Chocolate Puma – Rising Up (Rockefeller Remix)
03. Tim Van Werd – Dance All Night
04. Dannic & Promise Land – Over (Zonderling Edit)
05. Superspecial – Heroes (Thomas Newson Remix)
06. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Kryder Remix)
07. DJ Snake & Mercer – Let’s Get Ill (David Puentez VIP x Enrie BeeHive Edit)
08. Chocolate Puma & Carta – Zhong
09. SWACQ – Guerilla
10. RetroVision – We Like To Party
11. Steff Da Campo & David Puentez – Everybody
12. SLVR – Rain Face
13. Meduza feat. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart (Dannic Bootleg)
14. Ava Max – So Am I (Toby Green Remix)
15. MorganJ & Boothed feat. Max Landry – On The Floor
16. ID – ID
17. ID – Trompeta
18. Nervo feat. Ryann – Emotional (Kristianex Remix)