Dannic – Fonk Radio 142

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 142
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 142 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 142 Tracklist

Dannic’s back on it after a short break, the first date of festival season is complete, and Fonk Radio is ready to go again. This week, there’s music from Rob & Jack, Tim Van Were, Oliver Heldens, David Puentez, Steff Da Campo, and more… As well as ID, bootlegs, mashups and edits everywhere.

01. Oliver Heldens & Lenno – This Groove (Codeko Remix)
02. Dannic & Promise Land vs. Zonderling & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Over (Dannic Mashup)
03. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly 2K17 (KiTT Remode)
04. Tim Van Werd – Dance All Night
05. ID – ID
06. Dannic – Ooh La La
07. Mr. Sid & Kiro Prime – Indications
08. Daddy’s Groove – Been A Long Time (David Puentez Remix)
09. Trace – House Of Funk
10. Merk & Kremont feat. DNCE – Hands Up (MorganJ Remix)
11. Steff Da Campo x Dave Crusher – Why Boy
12. Rob & Jack – I Got U
13. Videojean & Oliver Loenn vs. Justin Strikes & Tim Van Werd vs. Flo Rida – Bounce Lose It Roll (Matt Sound & Whaler Edit)
14. Tourneo – Funky Vibes
15. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Dannic Bootleg)
16. Fisher vs. MK – Losing It vs. 17 (Dannic Mashup)
17. PK – Up & Down
18. Dannic vs. Martin Garrix, Matisse & Sadko feat. Alex Aris – Rockin’ Mistaken (Cagatay Mashup)
19. D.O.D. – Glow (Dannic Bootleg)
20. MOTi x GLN & Mark Vox – Be With You