Dannic – Fonk Radio 144

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 144
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 144 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 144 Tracklist

Fresh from Fonking up Vietnam, Dannic’s back with a brand new episode of Fonk Radio. This week, he’s got music from Afrojack, Tujamo, Dyro, Mesto, Fisher, and plenty more… There’s also IDs and edits aplenty, plus tracks from the forthcoming Summer EP, the new single ‘Whip’, and an exclusive remix of ‘Tell Me’.

01. Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparkz feat. Emmalyn – Switch (Magnificence Remix)
02. Dave Ruthwell, Mr. Sid & Van Snyder – You
03. Dyro – Bombai
04. Trace – House Of Funk
05. Ship Wrek – Need It
06. Fisher – You Little Beauty (Lo Cutz Bootleg)
07. Dannic x Promise Land x Zonderling x Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Over (Luca Lecce Edit)
08. Alok & Quintino – Party Never Ends
09. Kitone – 2nite
10. Tujamo – Getting Money
11. Bougenvilla – In My Feelings
12. Dirty Ducks – Feeling
13. Dannic – Whip
14. Mesto & Jonas Aden – Your Melody
15. Kristianex & Azooland – Break It Down
16. Leandro Da Silva & Mosimann – Horizon Mirrors Can’t Get Enough (Far Behind Bootleg)
17. Meduza feat. GOODBOYS – Piece Of Your Heart (Dannic Bootleg)
18. Afrojack – It Goes Like
19. Dannic – Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Sunstars Remix)