Dannic – Fonk Radio 146

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 146
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 146 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 146 Tracklist

Who’s ready for a brand new episode of Fonk Radio? Dannic’s got a huge show prepared this week, including new music from Will K, Tom Staar, Knife Party, Don Diablo, David Puentez, and more. There’s all the usual edits and mashups, plus new music forthcoming on Fonk Recordings too.

01. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Charlie Lane Remix)
02. Dominica – I Gotta Let U Go (David Puentez Remix)
03. Don Diablo – The Rhythm
04. Damien N-Drix – OSHAB
05. CLiQ feat. Caitlyn Scarlett, Kida Kudz & Double S – Dance On The Table (Tom Staar Remix)
06. La Fuente & Boris Smith feat. Mavis Acquah – Cada Vez
07. DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B – Taki Taki (Karioty Bootleg)
08. WILL K feat. Amy Miyu – Trampoline
09. Steve Angello – Knas (BROHUG Remix)
10. Bleznick Sander – Like That
11. Bon Jovi – It’s My Life (Donhowe Remix)
12. Notalike & We AM – Do It Again
13. Siks & Maximals – Modem
14. Knife Party – No Saint
15. Patrick Moreno, Dennis Cartier & Pedro Carrilho – Jungle Queen
16. FLEXX & VÄHN – Trompeta
17. Marco V – Walhalla (Dannic Edit)
18. Dannic vs. Dannic & Sick Individuals – Fonk It Up vs. Feel Your Love (Dannic Mashup)
19. Avicii feat. Chris Martin – Heaven (Kosling Remix)