Dannic – Fonk Radio 147

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 147
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 147 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 147 Tracklist

It’s Fonk Radio time once again, and this week Dannic plays us all the tracks from the forthcoming Fonk Recordings Summer EP… He’s also got a couple of exclusive IDs, as well as music from the likes of D.O.D, Moska, Axwell, Rob & Jack, Novak, Botnek, and more.

01. Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump – Summer Days (Botnek Remix)
02. Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik – It Just Won’t Do (Novak Bootleg)
03. Padé x Murat Salman x Herc Deeman – Chiquilla
04. Marc Benjamin – Show You
05. Trace – House Of Funk
06. Kitone – 2nite
07. David Guetta feat. Raye – Stay (Loris Cimino Remix)
08. Funk Machine – Flute Box
09. Rob & Jack – I Got U
10. Dirty Ducks – Feeling
11. Krimsonn – Wings
12. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (D.O.D. Remix)
13. Kristianex vs. Azooland – Break It Down
14. ID – ID
15. DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo (MOSKA Remix)
16. Dastic x Tommy Jayden – Find You
17. Tom & Jame – Get Get Down
18. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Dannic Bootleg)
19. ID – ID
20. Jax Jones & Martin Solveig feat. Madison Beer – All Day & Night (Axwell Remix)