Dannic – Fonk Radio 154

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 154
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 154 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 154 Tracklist

He’s back from China, he tore it up in Russia, and just before he heads off to the USA, Dannic’s got a brand new episode of Fonk Radio for us. This week, there’s music from Nicky Romero, Tiesto, DJ Snake, Tujamo, Loopers, TV Noise and loads more… Plus there’s also the second play of the new single forthcoming on Fonk Recordings.

01. Tony Romera & SQWAD – St. Tropez
02. Tchami – Rainforest
03. DJ Snake feat. J Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo (Cedric Gervais Remix)
04. Tiesto & MOKSA – Acordeão
05. Tiesto & Jonas Blue feat. Rita Ora – Ritual (MOSKA Remix)
06. SWACQ – No Strings Attached
07. Hardwell – Retrograde
08. Funk Machine – Do It Again
09. Tujamo – Hell Yeah
10. Raven & Kreyn – Tear It
11. Alex Lambrino – Bring The Funk Back
12. Botnek – Jiffy
13. Oomloud – Like That
14. Dannic x Chris Martin – Whip Heaven (Andy Davies Edit)
15. TV Noise & Dominique Young Unique – Freaky All Night
16. LOOPERS & Seth Hills – Out Of Control
17. Nicky Romero vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Everybody Clap
18. Dyro feat. Nigel Hey & Babet – Free
19. Matthieu Koss & Aloe Blacc – Never Growing Up (Raven & Kreyn Remix)