Dannic – Fonk Radio 163

Dannic - Fonk Radio 163
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 163 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 163
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 163 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 163 Tracklist

He ripped it up across Amsterdam Dance Event last week, and now Dannic’s back with another beast of a Fonk Radio. He’s loaded up with tunes too, so expect music from Tiesto, SWACQ, Zedd, David Puentez, Shift Key, and loads more…. And on top of that, he also plays his brand new single in collaboration with Graham Swift.

01. Taio Cruz – Time For You (Smokin’ Jack Hill Vibes Remix)
02. Brokenears – Get Down
03. Cavi – Magic
04. David Puentez – The Weekend
05. The Chainsmokers feat. Ty Dollar $ign & Bulow – Do You Mean (Dannic Remix)
06. Tiesto & Jones Blue feat. Rita Ora – Ritual (Jonas Aden Remix)
07. Henry Fong – Jump Up
08. Trace – Bones
09. Rob & Jack vs. Albin Myers – Deep In My Soul
10. Shift K3Y – Get Low
11. Steff Da Campo x Smack – Renegade Master
12. Dannic & Graham Swift – True Champion
13. Tiesto & Mabel – God Is A Dancer (NOTO Remix)
14. SWACQ – Switch Back
15. Bali Bandits – Rock N’ Roll
16. Dannic – Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Bougenvilla Remix)
17. Dirty Ducks & Jay Klash – Dancefloor
18. Dannic & Teamworx x Avicii – Bump N’ Roll x My Feelings For You (Dave Eremias Mashup)
19. Zedd & Kehlani – Good Thing (Marc Benjamin Remix)