Dannic – Fonk Radio 206

Dannic - Fonk Radio 206
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 206 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 206
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 206 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 206 Tracklist

Fonk Radio return this week once again, and Dannic’s got a killer selection of tracks to Fonk up your day. Expect to hear music from the likes of Purple Disco Machine, James Hype, Don Diablo, Plastic Funk, Mercer, and loads more… There’s an exclusive ID in the mix too, plus plenty of Dannic material as well.

01. Martin Garrix feat. John Martin – Higher Ground (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
02. SAINt JHN – Roses (James Hype VIP)
03. DAN ROS – Move On
04. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande – Rain On Me (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
05. Mercer – Lemonade
06. ID – ID
07. Chico Rose & Afrojack feat. Azteck – Speechless
08. Dannic – Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Bougenvilla Remix)
09. Loud Luxury & CID – Nights Like This (PBH & Jack Remix)
10. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Dannic Remix)
11. Dannic & RUMORS feat. SWEEDiSH – Fighters Do
12. Tiesto & Becky Hill vs. Michael Calfan & Axwell – Resurrection Really Matters (Bootleg)
13. Plastik Funk vs. Robert Miles vs. Martin Garrix – Shady vs. Children vs. Drown (Mashup)
14. Zedd & Jasmine Thompson – Funny (Marc Benjamin Remix)
15. KSHMR & Stefy De Cicco feat. MKLA – Kids
16. Don Diablo – Mr. Brightside
17. The Weeknd vs. Otto Knows – Million Blinding Lights (DJs From Mars Bootleg)