Dannic – Fonk Radio 221

Dannic - Fonk Radio 221
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 221 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 221
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 221 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

Dannic returns this week with a huge episode of Fonk Radio guaranteed to Fonk up your day. Expect music from Marc Benjamin, Chocolate Puma, Oomloud, Matroda, Low Steppa, DJ SKT, Buzz Low, and lots lots more.

01. Low Steppa feat. Stevie Neale – Like A Fool
02. B Sights – My Love
03. David Novacek & Tom Case – What A Hot Mess
04. Kream – About You
05. Kasakde & WILL K – Flip Reset
06. Chocolate Puma & Mike Cervello – You Are My Life (Dennis Quin Remix)
07. Justjack – Give It
08. DJ S.K.T. – Like This
09. Josh Charm – Dance For Me
10. Matroda – Forget It
11. Savalla – Need You (King Arthur Edit)
12. Kokiri & Hollaphonic feat. Charlotte Haining – The Way We Were
13. Alannys Weber feat. Harrison First & Kyle The Hooligan – Ridin’
14. Buzz Low – Thong Song (LIZOT Remix)
15. Avaro – I Don’t Wanna Play (No Games) (Oomloud Remix)
16. TripL – Work That Bassline
17. Donkong – Snakebyte
18. Twin View – Hydra
19. Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Marc Benjamin Remix)