Dannic – Fonk Radio 269

Dannic - Fonk Radio 269

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 269
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Fonk Radio episodes HERE

Dannic – Fonk Radio 269 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

Ahead of a special hometown show this weekend, Dannic’s pulled together another massive episode of Fonk Radio. On this edition, you’ll be able to hear music from Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Vion Konger, Funkermand, Martin Garrix, Zonderling, and loads more.

01. J. Worra feat. Little Boots – Wasteland
02. Tom Budin & MING – I Got This
03. Beyoncé feat. Jay Z – Crazy In Love (RetroVision Flip)
04. Mantrastic & Rechner – Gravity
05. Alex Brandt & Flexxus – Undercover
06. Funkerman x Nadia Gattas – Bad Things
07. Ben Rainey feat. Kate Wild – Baby
08. Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd – Moth To A Flame (Angelo Morello Remix)
09. Amy Lauren x Jessica Alice – Hooked On Me
10. LO’99, Tough Love & The Melody Men – Know My Name
11. Zonderling – Kronkel
12. Afrojack & Black V Neck – To The Floor
13. Öwnboss & Sevek – Move Your Body
14. Autodepth & Alva Gracia – Every Time You Leave
15. Nicky Romero – Acid Is My DNA
16. Dannic – Pump It Up
17. Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan & Tinie Tempah – Diamonds
18. FLEXX & Hizone – Esse Bonde
19. Vion Konger – Sweat
20. DubVision – No More

The podcast Dannic – Fonk Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK