Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio 037

Danny Avila - Mainstage Techno Radio 037
icon loader

Artist: Danny Avila
Show: Mainstage Techno Radio 037
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Danny Avila live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Mainstage Techno Radio episodes HERE

Mainstage Techno Radio 037 Tracklist

1. Anyma, Camelphat – The Sign (Danny Avila Remix)
2. Karla Blum – I Am Here
3. HI-LO – PURA VIDA (Extended Mix) Dec20 master
4. Cosmic Boys – I-‘m a Robot
5. Fade. – Conscious Creation (Original Mix)
6. Mark Michael – Dream Machine
7. Sam WOLFE, Anadi – Out of Phase (Original Mix)
8. Space92 – Reaktor
9. Heerhorst – Usp
10. Charles D (USA) – Traction
11. Metodi Hristov – Kick (Extended Mix)
12. Ignacio Arfeli – New Light (Original Mix)
13. Thomas Labermair – Voices In My Head (Bultech Remix)
14. [Classic of the week] Daft Punk – Around the World

The podcast Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK