Danny Howard – Nothing Else Matters Radio 189

Artist: Danny Howard
Show: Danny Howard – Nothing Else Matters Radio
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Danny Howard live sets & radioshows here

Danny Howard – Nothing Else Matters Radio
189 Tracklist

The weekly global radio show from DJ, producer, tastemaker, influencer and all round champion of electronic music – Danny Howard.

Last Weeks Nothing Else Matters
1. Nic Fanciulli – Miracle (Body Rock) (Crosstown Rebels)

Nothing Else Matters Main Room Mix
2. Roberto Surace – Joys (Defected)
3. Camelphat & Riva Starr Ft. Ursula Rucker – Crystal Clear (Snatch!)
4. Michael Flume – Agolele (Chus & Ceballos Remix) (Nervous)
5. Simon Harris – This Is Serious (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (Elrow Music)
6. Louie Vega, Patrick Adams & Cloud Two Ft. Anane – Rebel Nation (Felix Da Housecat & Chris Trucher Remix) (Nervous)
7. Demi Requisimo – Bow UFO (Semi Delicious)

Deep In The Mix
8. Erick Morillo – Fifth Element (Subliminal)
9. Oscar L – Unique (Truesoul)
10. Cristoph Ft. Jem Cooke – Slowly Burning (2019) (Pryda)
11. Yotto – Shifter (Odd One Out)
12. Tourist – Bunny (Monday Records)

THE Nothing Else Matters
13. Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC (Ministry Of Sound/Ultra)