Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 202

Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 202
Download Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 202 for free now!

Artist: Danu5ik
Show: Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 202
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Danu5ik live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more 5ik Beats Radio episodes HERE

Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 202 Tracklist

Danu5ik hosts an EDM radio show called 5ik Beats Radio that is broadcasted globally across 90 different radio channels and currently has 80,000 listeners. He has a passion for breaking and promoting new records and does this weekly. 5ik Beats is a radio show mixed by Danu5ik that throws down today’s hottest electronic dance music.

01. 2 Sub Dude – We Can Do This (Extended Mix)
02. Achilles (OZ) – Shine (Extended Mix)
03. Albert Breaker – Birdo (Extended Mix)
04. Billon ft. Rationale – Release Me (Jess Bays Remix)
05. Disciples – I Got You (CINTHIE Extended Remix)
06. DM Slides – I Feel Love (BK298 Extended Mix)
07. DVRX – Want Someone (Extended Mix)
08. eSQUIRE ft. Litening – Shine A Light (eSQUIRE Deeper Remix)
09. Freejak, Push3r – Bacaruda (Extended Mix)
10. Friend Within – For You (Extended Mix)
11. Gaillard – Red Lips (Extended Mix)
12. Hagenaar & Albrecht – What Would We Do (Qubiko Extended Remix)
13. Tom Everett – Patti (Jack Wins Club Mix)

The podcast Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK