Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 207

Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 207

Artist: Danu5ik
Show: Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 207
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Danu5ik live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more 5ik Beats Radio episodes HERE

Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 207 Tracklist

Danu5ik hosts an EDM radio show called 5ik Beats Radio that is broadcasted globally across 90 different radio channels and currently has 80,000 listeners. He has a passion for breaking and promoting new records and does this weekly. 5ik Beats is a radio show mixed by Danu5ik that throws down today’s hottest electronic dance music.

01. Allegra – Do What I Want (Guz Extended Remix)
02. B-Sights – My Love (Extended Mix)
03. Damon Hess – Share (Extended Mix)
04. David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (Future Rave Remix)
05. DJ Solo & FREQ, Bluey Robinson – Crazy Love (James Hype Extended Mix)
06. Jonasu & Felix Samuel – Habits (Stay High) (Clear Six Extended Remix)
07. Kylie Minogue – Magic (Nick Reach Up Remix)
08. That Kind – Dreams (Extended Mix)
09. Wh0 – Chinatown (Extended Mix)
10. Danu5ik – Dangerous (Original Mix)
11. Sleepwalkrs ft. MNEK – More Than Words (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
12. Sonic Souls ft. Ebru Ellis – Too Blind To See It (Extended Mix)
13. Ross Alexander – Getting Away With It (7th Heaven Club Mix)
14. John Legend – Wild (Meduza Extended Mix)

The podcast Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK