Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 270

Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 270

Artist: Danu5ik
Show: 5ik Beats Radio 270
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Danu5ik live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more 5ik Beats Radio episodes HERE

5ik Beats Radio 270 Tracklist

Danu5ik hosts an EDM radio show called 5ik Beats Radio that is broadcasted globally across 90 different radio channels and currently has 80,000 listeners. He has a passion for breaking and promoting new records and does this weekly. 5ik Beats is a radio show mixed by Danu5ik that throws down today’s hottest electronic dance music.

01. Rozalla – I Feel It Slipping Away (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)
02. YARO & Trilane ft. EEVA – Unlove You (Extended Mix)
03. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – We No Speak Americano (Sllash & Doppe Extended Remix)
04. Route 94 ft. L Devine – Sad Songs (Route 94 VIP Mix)
05. Tom & Collins – Wild West (Extended Mix)
06. Saul Ruiz ft. Matt Alber – Dreams 2021 (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)
07. Tiggi Hawke – High Season (Majestic & Luis Rumorä Remix)
08. Royal Hustle & Tara Louise – Forever (Extended Mix)
09. Robin S – Show Me Love (Modern Citizens Extended Remix)
10. StoneBridge ft. Barnev – So Good (Stereosoulz Remix)
11. Robin M & Jungleboi – Don’t Say Goodbye (Majestic & Luis Rumorä Extended Remix)
12. Punctual – I Don’t Wanna Know (Wilson Extended Remix)

The podcast Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK