Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 094

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 094

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 094
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 094 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Once again it’s another banging set with an hour of top drawer tunes from the past week and weeks ahead. We kick off with podcast regular Jack Wins with yet another feel-good track; we’ve got two from Block & Crown showing a different side to their trademark funky style; thumping tech house from LUCATI, Orient and Jacq; and rounding off with one of the most uplifting tracks you’re likely to hear this year.

1. Yes! (Extended Mix) – Jack Wins [Spinnin’ Records] RELEASE DATE: FEB 4
2. Dance With You All Night (Original Mix) – Block & Crown, Paul Parsons [PLAYEDiT Records] RELEASE DATE: MARCH 4
3. One Dance (Mattei & Omich Remix) – Hyslop [Let There Be House Records]
4. Welcome To Paradise (Federico Scavo Extended Remix) – Joe T Vannelli [Dream Beat Rec.]
5. Everybody (Extended Mix) – Amorhouse, Tonix [Motive Records]
6. Buddy Groove (Original Mix) – Capeesh Society [META]
7. See-Line Woman (Riton Remix) – Nina Simone [Verve Records] RELEASE DATE: TBC
8. Disconnection (Extended Mix) – LUCATI [Sink or Swim] RELEASE DATE: FEB 4
9. Acid Control (Extended Mix) – Orient [Criterio Music]
10. Pressure (Wanna Feel Good) (Extended Mix) – Blinders [STMPD RCRDS]
11. What Happened (Original Mix) – Jacq [Incorrect]
12. Higher (Extended Mix) – Nicky Romero x Low Blow [Protocol Recordings] RELEASE DATE: FEB 4
13. Something That You Feel [Club Mix] – Block & Crown [Hardcopy Recordings] RELEASE DATE: TBC
14. Apple (feat. Jade Alice) (Extended Mix) – Wongo, Jade Alice [Heldeep Records]
15. Welcome Home ft. Dante Bowe & Naomi Raine (Extended Mix) – King Topher [Bring The Kingdom]

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK