Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 119

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 119
icon loader

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 119
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 119 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we’ve got a bit of everything, kicking off with a pumping track from Ferreck Dawn before moving onto Kevin McKay and Ben Miller’s rework of an Amerie track from 17 years ago (is it really that long???); deeper vibes from Moon Boots; Sugarstarr brings us some sunshine (although some parts of the world may prefer a little less right now!); Pig Snatchers with their trademark heavy sound; and we round off with some banging tech house. Follow and subscribe for the latest tunes brought to you every week!

1. Let It Kill Ya (Extended Mix) – Ferreck Dawn, Ashibah [SOLOTOKO] 🔥
2. One Thing (Extended Mix) – Kevin McKay, Ben Miller [Glasgow Underground] 🔥
3. Come Back Around feat. Cherry Glazerr (Extended Mix) – Moon Boots, Cherry Glazerr [Anjunadeep] 🔥
4. Outro (Sean Finn Club Mix) – Sean Finn & Dj Kone & Marc Palacios [Tribal Kitchen] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 12 🔥
5. DECAP (Original Mix) – DJ PP, Gabriel Rocha [PPMUSIC] 🔥
6. Beam Me Back – Clyde P & Midnight Magic [Ultra Records] RELEASE DATE: JULY 29 🔥
7. Don’t Do Me Wrong (Extended Mix) – Darren Regan [Be Yourself] RELEASE DATE: JULY 28 🔥
8. Hey Sunshine (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) – Sugarstarr [Sugarstarr Traxx] 🔥
9. Ride With Me (Extended Mix) – SWAYLÓ [Uprise Music] RELEASE DATE: JULY 29 🔥
10. Isla Blanca (Original Mix) – Pig Snatchers, M-Staffs [Cleveland City] 🔥
11. Live For Tonight (Tim Hox Extended Remix) – Jack Wins [Spinnin’ Records] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 5 🔥
12. Know You Better (Extended Mix) – Dave Summit [Terminal Underground] RELEASE DATE: JULY 29 🔥
13. Elevate (Extended Mix) – Kiro Prime & Roosterjaxx [Terminal Underground] RELEASE DATE: TBC 🔥
14. Lowrider (Extended Mix) – Quintino [SupersoniQ Records] RELEASE DATE: JULY 29 🔥
15. Deeper (Original Mix) – Raito & Krampf [mau5trap] 🔥

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK