Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 172 Extra
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Hot House Hours 172 Extra Tracklist

Dave Baker is back with a bonus episode featuring more of the very latest tracks and upcoming releases.

1. Joy (Club Mix) – Alpha Zoo & The Melody Men [Be Yourself] 🔥
2. [HOT PROMO] Oh, You’re Taller in Real Life (Extended Mix) – Hosiannah [Another Rhythm] RELEASE DATE: AUG 4 🔥
3. [HOT PROMO] If You Should Ever Be Lonely (Sonny Noto Remix) – Val Young [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC 🔥
4. [HOT PROMO] Take You Back (Extended Mix) – Sgt Slick [Vicious Recordings] RELEASE DATE: SEP 8 🔥
5. Smooth Operator (Extended Mix) – Stefan Gruenwald & Michael Simon [Central Station Records] RELEASED: AUG 1 🔥
6. I Got To Let You Know – Keith Mac [Revoke] 🔥
7. [HOT PROMO] Get It On (Extended Mix) – eta, Scrubs [Sink or Swim] RELEASE DATE: AUG 11 🔥
8. [HOT PROMO] Jax’s Groove (Extended Mix) – ROMBE4T [THATBE4T RECORDS] RELEASE DATE: AUG 4 🔥
9. Let There Be House (Original Mix) – Darius Syrossian [META] 🔥
10. Underdog (Main Mix) – DJ W!ld [Jackies Music Records] 🔥
11. [HOT PROMO] Sakura (Adam Asenjo & Grant Richards Edit) – Rosalia [White Label] RELEASE DATE TBC 🔥
12. [HOT PROMO] Bam Bam (Extended Mix) – BNM [BNM] RELEASE DATE: AUG 4 🔥
13. [HOT PROMO] The Abyss (Extended Mix) – Hardwell & Space 92 [HILOMATIK] RELEASE DATE: AUG 4 🔥

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK