Dave Baker – Techno Sessions July 2021

Techno Sessions
Techno Sessions
Dave Baker - Techno Sessions July 2021
Download Dave Baker - Techno Sessions July 2021 for free now!

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Techno Sessions July 2021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Techno Sessions episodes HERE

Dave Baker – Techno Sessions July 2021 Tracklist

1. Inverse (Original Mix) – BILBONI [Form]
2. Dark Passenger (Original Mix) – HOF [Fe Chrome]
3. Shout (Original Mix) – Markantonio [AnalyticTrail]
4. The Ties That Bind Us (Original Mix) – Rebel Boy [Respekt Recordings]
5. Conduction (Original Mix) – Steam Shape [Off Recordings]
6. Killer (Original Mix) – Dan Lewis [Autektone Records]
7. Multiverse (Original Mix) – Bastet [Prospect Records]
8. Enigma (Original Mix) – Greg Notill, Bastet [Orange Recordings]
9. Definition (Original Mix) – Murat Ugurlu [Made In Brussels]
10. Her and the Machines (Original Mix) – Nikolay Kirov [Set About]
11. Thumping (Original Mix) – Carlos Perez, Dok & Martin [Codex Recordings]
12. The Ritual (Original Mix) – Marie Vaunt, Patrick Scuro [Numen]
13. ZAOR (Original Mix) – Reinier Zonneveld, T78 [Filth on Acid]
14. Be My (Original Mix) – Deborah De Luca [Solamente]
15. Synaesthesia (UMEK Extended Remix) – The Thrillseekers [Armada Music]

The podcast Dave Baker – Techno Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK