Davey Asprey – Coldharbour Day Mix 2021

Davey Asprey - Coldharbour Day Mix 2021

Artist: Davey Asprey
Show: Coldharbour Day Mix 2021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Davey Asprey live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Fallout Radio episodes HERE

Coldharbour Day Mix 2021 Tracklist

Davey Asprey’s ascent to the upper echelons of the trance scene has been no accident. Having DJed tirelessly in the UK underground scene for nearly two decades, he has slowly built his gig CV up and down the country, developing a great reputation for his diverse range of styles and sets. Perfectly at ease with both warm-up duties or the peak-time frenzy, he inevitably drew the attention of the major clubbing brands, earning himself place on the line-ups of many of them. “Fallout” has proven to be one of the defining tracks recent years and has been lorded as a modern-day Trance classic.

Voted as No.5 in the ASOT end of year countdown and Armin van Buuren’s personal favourite of 2017, enshrining his reputation as one of the hottest properties in Trance. Having secured a place on the line-up of the prodigious ASOT 850 event and then following that up with a fan favourite set at ASOT 900 on the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage the following year, along with an increasing range of high calibre DJ sets for the likes of Dreamstate both NorCal and SoCal events, Airwalk, CityFest, EDMANIA, Legendary Festival and many more, plus a catalogue of studio goodies bursting to be heard, the future looks very bright from one of the UK’s most sort after talents.

01. New Order – Crystal (Lee Coombs Remix)
02. 4 Strings – Into The Night (Purple Haze Remix)
03. The Rose – Godzilla (Original Mix)
04. Pedro Delgardo – Metropolis (Max Walder Remix)
05. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
06. Davey Asprey – An Ocean of Stars (Extended Mix)
07. ID – ID
08. Davey Asprey – Desperado (Extended Mix)
09. Everlight – Obelisk feat. Emma Chatt (Extended Mix)
10. Davey Asprey – Confusion (Extended Mix)
11. Dan Stone and Stine Grove – If I Never Make It Home (Extended Mix)
12. ID – ID
13. ID – ID

The podcast Davey Asprey – Fallout Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK