David Guetta – Playlist 584

David Guetta - Playlist 584
Download David Guetta - Playlist 584 for free now!

Artist: David Guetta
Show: David Guetta – Playlist 584
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Guetta live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playlist episodes HERE

David Guetta – Playlist 584 Tracklist

Every Friday, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. Becky Hill & David Guetta – Remember (David Guetta VIP Remix)
02. Galoski – Switch (Extended Mix)[HYSTERIA]
03. Kaskade, The Moth & The Flame – Haunt Me v.2 (Extended Mix)
04. Solardo x Maur – Power (Extended Mix)
05. Shaun Frank x SNBRN x Dope Earth Alien – King Kong (Extended Mix)
06. Will Sparks – My Company (Extended Mix)[MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07. Fabrication – Girl (Extended Mix)
08. Dombresky – Down Low (Leftwing Kody Extended Remix)
09. Amine Edge & DANCE – Higher (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
10. Biscits – In My Head (Extended Mix)
11. Bubs, Bexxie – Go Back (Extended Mix)
12. Danny Rhys, DiVine – Hooked On You (Extended Mix)
13. Dave Winnel – Freaking Out (Extended Mix) [Heldeep Records]

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK