David Guetta – Playlist 586

David Guetta - Playlist 586

Artist: David Guetta
Show: David Guetta – Playlist 586
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Guetta live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playlist episodes HERE

David Guetta – Playlist 586 Tracklist

Every week, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. Don Diablo & JLV ft John K – Problems
02. Promise Land – It’s All Right (feat. Enlery) [Extended][HYSTERIA]
03. Jack Wins x ManyFew – Out Of My Head (Extended Mix)
04. Mahalo – Nothing Matters (Extended Edit)
05. K-MRK & Harry Diamond & Lokka Vox – Sweet Surrender (Extended Mix)[DOORN]
06. [HYPE!!] Surrender – This Feeling (Armand Van Helden & Steven A. Clark)[SP DEEP]
07. Luis Rodriguez – Deeper (Extended Mix)
08. Tom Budin – Hot In The Club (Extended Mix)[SPRS]
09. Galantis x David Guetta x Little Mix – Heartbreak Anthem (Antoine Delvig Extended Remix)
10. AC Slater x Bleu Claire – Green Light (Moksi Extended Remix)[MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11. Laidback Luke & Carta – Kong (Extended Mix)
12. Patrick Moreno, Kazden, DJ Kaka ft. Heaven Lee – Someday (Extended Mix)
13. Steve Aoki & Armin van Buuren – Music Means Love Forever (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
14. MR.BLACK, Pei Pei & Richie Loop – Wave & Jump (Extended Mix)
15. CAMARDA & Whispers – Talkin’ About (Extended Mix)
16. MT11 – Don’t Waste My Time (Extended Mix)

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK