Deep Club Podcast 47 – Joey M.

Deep Club Podcast 47 – Joey M.
Deep Club Podcast

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Show: Deep Club Podcast 47 – Joey M.
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Deep Club Podcast episodes here

Deep Club Podcast 47 – Joey M. Tracklist

JOEY M. (Denver House Authority / Denver)

Joey M’s DJ career started in 1997, and since then he has made a name and a reputation for himself as one of the best house DJs Colorado has to offer. Joey’s musical style has always been true to house from day one. He has held residencies at several of Denver’s most prominent nightclubs including Beta, The Beatport Lounge, Vinyl, Bar Standard, The Church and Funky Buddha, as well as throwing underground warehouse events and playing larger scale festivals. Joey M is part of Denver House Authority, a production company started in 2007 with partners Isaac H. and Brandon Bass.

Digging deep into his catalog of music to blend old and new deep house, house and tech house, this mix is a fun ride (and perfect example of his DJ sets) that Joey put together especially for Deep Club.

01. Philipp Gonzales – Memories of the Future – Bondage Music
02. Somersault – Thrust – Innocent Music
03. Angel Mora, Tatsu – No More Broken Minds (Tato & Borja Apz Remix) – Recycle Records
04. Drawzer – Breakpoint (Chris BC Remix) – Bonobo Concept
05. Simon Peirson – Coerce (Jimmy Chronic Remix) – Sleepwalker
06. Josh Butler – Sinawava (Original Mix) – Great Stuff Recordings
07. Lui Maldonado, Sebastian Ledher – Drum Blast (Okabi Remix) – Kassette Music
08. Anabel Englund, RYBO – Something New (Jey Kurmis Remix) – Percomaniacs
09. Matty Heilbronn – Funky Shit (Martin Buttrich Remix) – Peppermint Jam
10. David Aurel – Like This (Original Mix) – Hive Audio
11. Super Flu – Do Ex (Original Mix) – Moon Harbour Recordings
12. Harry Romero – La Brava (Original Mix) – Material
13. Detroit Swindle – The Wrap Around (Rozzo Remix) – Saints & Sonnets
14. Sven Tasnadi – It’s Your Love (Dennis Cruz Remix) – Moon Harbour Recordings
15. Dale Howard – D-Railed (Original Mix) – Gruuv
16. Blaze, DBR, David Ferrera – To My Beat (Martijn Mix) – Audiodamage Records
17. X-Press 2 – Shakewerk (Original Mix) – Skint Records
18. Posthuman – It’s A House Thing – Balkan Vinyl
19. Ian Pooley – Floris (Original Mix) – Innervisions
20. Blaze – Lovelee Dae (20:20 Vision Remix – DJ T. Edit) – Get Physical Music
21. Azymuth – Jazz Carnival (Space Jazz Mix – Global Communication Remix) – Far Out Recordings

Tarvali - Imagine

Tarvali – Imagine 179

Anjunabeats Worldwide

Anjunabeats Worldwide 688 with gardenstate