Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 277

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 277
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 277 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 277
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 277 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Intro: Herbert – Rude

1 Ten Walls feat. Dayaté – Wrong Direction – Natural Vision Music
2 Nils – Manhattan Research – Rhythm Cult
3 Herb Middleton & Marc Staggers – Making Plans – Faderz Records
4 Funkeesounds – Waves Of The Time (Original Mix) PuzzleProjectsMusic
5 Lee Foss & Franky Wah – Name Of Love ft. SPNCR (Extended Mix) Club Sweat
6 Manuel Frias – Green Connection (Original mix) Eivissa Fresh Fflavours
7 FunkeeSounds – In The Mood (Original Mix) PuzzleProjectsMusic
8 Darren Studholme – Get Over You (Deep Chilled Full Mix) MMD2021
9 DJ Phellix – For Love (Original Mix) Twin Girls Records
10 Sattam – Franklin – Eton Messy records
11 FunkeeSounds I Feel Good (Original Mix) PuzzleProjectsMusic

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK