Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 284

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 284
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 284 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 284
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 284 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

1 LostInWhite – The Week (TFL & MUS Nyc Sweety Mix) Irma Dancefloor
2 Sharmaine Oh My – H&G Remix – ZenField Music
3 MJ Songstress – Carousel (Remix)
4 Juan Hoerni ft. Maurice Smith – Let it Go – Cha Cha Project
5 Darren Studholme – Get Over You (Anarita Soul Club Mix) MMD2021
6 Demarkus Lewis – Learn To Know (Original Mix) Houph
7 N:Fostell ft Morgan Munroe – Focus (Dub Mix) 7Wallace
8 Ely Bruna and Papik – Steppin’ Out (Diego`s Mainmix) Irma Dancefloor
9 Still Buzzin – Illusion (Original mix) NutJob Records
10 LostInWhite – Do It (Funk Mediterraneo Deep Mix) Irma Dancefloor
11 Sinan Kaya – Begun 2 Love You (Original Mix) Houph
12 Takashi Kurosawa, Ken Nishimura – Don’t Make Me Wait (Soulful Mix) Irma Dancefloor

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK