Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 312
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 312

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Deep & Soul Podcast 312
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Deep & Soul Podcast 312 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Chapter 312 (This week: Indy lopez in the mix feat. David Morales, Andrea Godin, Frank Hurman)

1 Pat FM – Chill or Move – ANALOGmusiq
2 Daze Culture – Apollo 14 – Round Robin Recordings
3 Juan Hoerni – I Am the One – ChaCha Project
4 DeepMach – The Mask Of Emotions (Introvert Mix) Round Robin Recordings
5 Alex V – Sunny Days (Original Mix) Be Adult Music
6 Starkillers & Andrea Godin – Your Love (Extended Mix) Scarlet Cartels
7 Navaa – Terra dos Sonhos (Original Mix) My Other Side of the Moon
8 Nakiso – No Streets [DeepWit Recordings]
9 Frank Hurman – Come to Me (Original Mix) Deponiente records
10 David Morales – COME THE MOMENT – DIRIDIM
11 David Morales – LIFE IS A SONG – Ol’ Skool Mix – DIRIDIM

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK