Deep Sounds by Manu 129
Deep Sounds by Manu 129

Artist: Manu
Show: Deep Sounds by Manu 129
Genre: House, Deep House, Afro House
Source: RSS

Discover more Manu live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Deep Sounds by Manu episodes HERE

Deep Sounds by Manu 129 Tracklist

A downtempo and nostalgic mix today to acknowledge the change of seasons and set the tone for the rest of the year. My musical taste varies from day to day, so through this podcast I try and bring those sounds together in an electronic way, tapping into progressive, melodic, deep, and afro hopefully in a seamless way. Enjoy.

  1. ALSO ASTIR, BAILE – Storm
  2. Mosoo, Roderick Janssen – One On One
  3. Dino & Terry – After Hours
  4. DJEFF, Josh Milan – Difficult (Sparrow & Barbossa Remix)
  5. Dexxx Gum – Inside
  6. DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Zoya M – You Don’t Know Me (Caiiro Remix)
  7. Jorja Smith, Guilty Beatz – All of This (Lemon & Herb Remix)
  8. Kiberu – Ufzag
  9. Lyrik Shoxen, Da Africa Deep – Cloud
  10. AfroNerd, Thoby Dladla – iThemba
The podcast Deep Sounds by Manu is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK