Deep Sounds by Manu 132
Deep Sounds by Manu 132
icon loader

Artist: Manu
Show: Deep Sounds by Manu 132 | Deep & Afro Tech
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #AfroHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Manu live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Deep Sounds by Manu episodes HERE

Deep Sounds by Manu 132 | Deep & Afro Tech Tracklist

Second to last session of 2022…more fire coming your way.

  1. China Charmeleon- Family
  2. TimAdeep – Strong Again
  3. Exte C & Hypaphonik ft. Bii Kie – Lo Mfana (LaTique’s Rare Dub)
  4. Dj Tomer, Ricardo, Mei Tar – House on a Hill (Drega Remix)
  5. Darksidevinyl – Kasha
  6. Studio Bros. & Bun Xapa – Wangila
  7. King Donna – Rise of Aziola
  8. Mr Joe – Parallel Universe
  9. Themba, Philip Tabane – Vha Vhenda (THEMBA’s Herd Mix)
  10. Kensho – Leave Me
The podcast Deep Sounds by Manu is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK