Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion 314
Alex Kentucky - Deepfusion 314

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Deepfusion 314
Genre: Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Kentucky live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deepfusion episodes HERE

Deepfusion 314 Tracklist

01. EVREN FURTUNA – Stars – Be Adult Music
02. GABA – Thinking About You
03. FRANCISCO BASSO – Echoes of a Love
04. EVREN FURTUNA – Mermaid Song – Be Adult Music
05. LALLA – Shaka (Jackman Jones In The City Remix)
06. LITERATURA, UCHA, DE LE (Havana), NII TEI – Asokere – Deepalma
07. MOON ROCKET & Funkatron – Reach for the Stars
08. TEELCO – Midnight Horizon
09. BARON ASHLER – Mizpah (Death On The Balcony Remix) – Be Adult Music

The podcast Alex Kentucky – Deepfusion is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK