Dezarate – Find Your Soul 140 | Dezarate

Artist: Dezarate
Show: Dezarate – Find Your Soul 140 | Dezarate
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Electronic
Source: RSS

Discover more Dezarate live sets & radioshows here

Dezarate – Find Your Soul 140 | Dezarate Tracklist

Find Your Soul 140 with Dezarate
Find Your Soul The Official Radio Show selected and mixed by acclaimed Spanish DJ & Producer “Dezarate”. Top 3 on iTunes US / On Air over 20 countries / More than 90 Worldwide Radios !!! Find Your Soul will take you from Deep To Underground Progressive beats. Join us to Find your Soul
01 Lost Secret (Original Mix) Alyne
02 So Long feat. Jem Cooke (Solomun Remix)
03 DJ Hell – Guede (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
04 Rise (Original Mix) Sascha Cawa
05 Back On The Train (Original Mix) Quivver
06 Marcus Meinhardt – DUKE (Township Rebellion Remix)
07 Kiko, Thomas Gandey – C.I.A. (Original Mix)
08 The Underground (Layton Giordani Remix) Celeda
09 Amae (Sasha fabric2099 Mix) Baile
10 Yotto – The One You Left Behind