Dezarate – Find Your Soul 179 | Dezarate
Dezarate - Find Your Soul 179 | Dezarate

Artist: Dezarate
Show: Dezarate – Find Your Soul 179 | Dezarate
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Electronic
Source: RSS

Discover more Dezarate live sets & radioshows here

Dezarate – Find Your Soul 179 | Dezarate Tracklist

Find Your Soul 179 with Dezarate
Find Your Soul The Official Radio Show selected and mixed by acclaimed Spanish DJ & Producer “Dezarate”. Top 3 on iTunes US / On Air over 20 countries / More than 90 Worldwide Radios !!! Find Your Soul will take you from Deep To Underground Progressive beats. Join us to Find your Soul
01 1992 (Extended Mix) Marsh
02 Eu Phoria (Extended Mix) Marsh
03 Haunted I (Original Mix) Nihil Young, Talal, Katie Cobalt
04 Haunted II (Original Mix) Ewan Rill, Talal, Katie Cobalt
05 You Shine – Giorgia Angiuli
06 Crown Shyness – Huminal
07 A Clip on Repeat feat. Tassa (Instrumental Mix) Daniel Ledwa
08 Sturgeon Moon (Stan Kolev Remix) Losann
09 Excited Minds (Original Mix) Hans Morlier
10 Hawkins (Murat Uncuoglu Remix) Made By Pete
11 Cygnus X (Original Mix) Prop & Ganda
12 Opposite (EEEMUS’s Witch Doctor Summoning) Gabriel Moraes
13 Is This Trance (Original Mix) yotto
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: