Dialekt Radio 017

Dialekt Radio 017
Download Dialekt Radio 017 for free now!

Artist: Sultan + Shepard
Show: Dialekt Radio 017
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sultan + Shepard live sets & radioshows here

Dialekt Radio 017 Tracklist

Dialekt Radio is a brand new radio show presented by Sultan + Shepard. Following their successful double album Echoes of Life, the dynamic Canadian production and DJ duo have returned to their progressive and tech house roots, and are proud to present 60 minutes of music each week dedicated to these sounds. Get ready to go on a journey for 60 mins each week featuring brand new exclusive music from Sultan and Ned as well as exclusive mashups and deep cuts.

1.Spencer Brown, Liam Hathaway – LA ID (Original Mix)

2.Le Youth – P.M. (Original Mix)

3.Maxim Lany – Coming (Extended Mix)

4.Jean Claude Ades – Say Goodbye (Original Mix)

5.Tommy Baynen – Laminar Flow (Extended Mix)

6.Donny Carr – Luna Brave (Original Mix)

7.Matan Caspi, Znaty – Nyame (Original Mix)

8.George FitzGerald – Burns (Lane 8 Club Mix)

9.Xinobi – Far Away Place (Rampa Remix)

10.Andhim – Last Song (Original Mix)

11.Chris Malinchak – Watch (Extended Mix)