Dirtybird Radio 320 – Best Of 2021

Dirtybird Radio 320 - Best Of 2021

Artist: Claude VonStroke and Victoria Rawlins
Show: Dirtybird Radio 320 – Best Of 2021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dirtybird Radio episodes HERE

Dirtybird Radio 320 – Best Of 2021 Tracklist

Bidding farewell to 2021, Dirtybird label boss Claude VonStroke and host Victoria Rawlins get together to share some of their top tracks of the past year. Victoria selects some of her favorite finds from record store digs and SoundCloud rabbit holes while Claude puts together a tracklist of his own personal favorites out of this year’s Dirtybird releases. As a little stocking stuffer, we also get a taste of something coming up in 2022.


1. SAAND – “The Music” [self-release / SoundCloud]
2. Alinka – “Reality Love” [Rekids]
3. N-Gynn – “Trippin’ Balls” [Pleasure Club]
4. Ministry Of Bounce – “Reaching” [Jacking Records]
5. Arnold & Lane – “Momma Told Me” [Space Yacht]
6. VNSSA & Lenny Kiser – “Sinking” [Dirtybird Records]
7. WRDO – “Come On Time” [Dirtybird Records]
8. Justin Jay & Claude VonStroke – “Woo” [Dirtybird White Label]


9. Ivy Lab – “Options” [Dirtybird White Label]
10. Nikki Nair – “Something” [Dirtybird White Label]
11. Steve Darko – “Descending” [Dirtybird Records]
12. Freqish – “Let’s Get High” [Dirtybird Records]
13. Lubelski – “Asylum” [Dirtybird Records]
14. GetCosy – “Sick Motor” [Dirtybird Records]
15. Nala – “Psychic Attack” [Dirtybird Records]
16. Claude VonStroke & Walker & Royce – “Enthusiasm” [Dirtybird Records]


17. XXX – XXX [unreleased]

The podcast Dirtybird Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK