Dirtybird Radio 370 – Niko Boggs

Dirtybird Radio 370 - Niko Boggs
icon loader

Artist: Niko Boggs
Show: Dirtybird Radio 370 – Niko Boggs
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Dirtybird Radio episodes HERE

Dirtybird Radio 370 – Niko Boggs Tracklist

After an impressive debut single on Dirtybird Records, the Modular Funkster Niko Boggs drops in on Dirtybird Radio to showcase a full set of unreleased originals. Expect deep, churning bass grooves layered with perfectly placed percussive textures and ready to take on the dancefloor.

VR warm-up set:
Walker & Royce – “Feel The Vibe” [Dirtybird Records]
MAGNVM! – “Poopdeck Pappy” [Dirtybird Birdfeed]
Claude VonStroke – “Don’t Make Sense” [Moon Harbour Recordings]
Corporal Moore – “The Echo, The Reverb (Fernanda Arrau Remix)” [U’re Guay Records]

Niko Boggs guest set:
1 – Niko Boggs – ID
2 – Niko Boggs – ID
3 – Niko Boggs – ID
4 – Niko Boggs – ID
5 – Niko Boggs – ID
6 – Niko Boggs – ID
7 – The Mekanism – Da Beat
8 – Niko Boggs – ID
9 – MADVILLA – Lipid

The podcast Dirtybird Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK