Dj Kefir @ Record Club 818
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 818

Show: Dj Kefir @ Record Club 818
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Dj Kefir @ Record Club 818 Tracklist

01. Oded Gafni – The Pink Elephant (Adriano Mirabile Remix)
02. Lee Jones, Judith Ahrends – Departure (Original Mix)
03. Nikola Melnikov, Max Sorokin – Quadrennium (Thommie G Remix)
04. Billion Watchers – Amazing (Original Mix)
05. Billion Watchers – Snowwave Paper (Another Focus)
06. Mani Rivera, Sauco – Boulevard (Original Mix)
07. Laroz – Tutiman ft Balkan Witch (Original Mix)
08. Javi Trigo – Road to Haria (Original Mix)
09. Chris Domingo, Mariner, Mariner + Domingo – Le’ Carnival (Original Mix)
10. Rïa Mehta, Sean Ae – Far Away Places (Sunrise Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK