Dj Kefir @ Record Club 840
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 840

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Record Club 840
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 840 Tracklist

01. Frank Virgilio – Disco Dedicato
02. Schwarz & Funk – Blue Rose (Eivizzards Mix)
03. Joy Legend – Gently
04. Musta, Venessa Jackson – Loving Me (Hot Toddy Remix)
05. Kek’star, Stickman – What It Contains (Original Mix)
06. Double Exposure – My Love Is Free (The Reflex Revision)
07. Old Foxes – The Get Down
08. Pollyester – Concierge Darmour (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
09. The Dukes, Double Dee – Always Better (The Dukes Main Mix)
10. Adri Block, Paul Parsons – What’s Mine (Nu Disco Club Mix)
11. Patiotic – Island Dreams

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK