Dj Kefir – Record Club 862
Dj Kefir - Record Club 862

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Dj Kefir – Record Club 862
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Dj Kefir – Record Club 862 Tracklist

01. Chezere, Juan Hoerni – When You Smile (Reelsoul & DJ Spen Remix)
02. Joe Ventura, Priya, DJ Biddy – Secrets (Michael Gray Main Mix)
03. Hannah Khemoh, Beat Rivals – The Fire (Original Mix)
04. Joe Ventura – Salsa House Revisited (Doug Gomez Main Mix)
05. Inaky Garcia & Luisen ft Patricia Ed – Crazy (Nikos Diamantopoulos Remix)
06. Chus Soler, Inaky Garcia, Yasmin Leynn – Imagination (Club Mix)
07. Modus ft Andrea Love – Come on and Go with Me (Extended Piano Mix)
08. Bonobo – ATK (Original Mix)
09. Corners – The Loop (Original Mix)
10. Missfly, Deep Soul Syndicate – Bliss (Original Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK